Schedule of SHIKSHA, SHPL Training Department Of November, 19

Date Day Time Place Type of Meeting Speaker Leader's Name
03.11.19 Sun 12 pm Meghalaya Business Training Kaushik Das Bitan Sk
04.11.19 Mon 12 pm Aradi Business Meet Abhay Das Pradeep Nayak
04.11.19 Mon 12 pm Jajpur Town Business Meet Pradeep Nayak Pradeep Nayak
05.11.19 Tue 3 pm Head Office Product Training Subhasish Sarkar All Team
05.11.19 Tue 8 pm Facebook LIVE Product Training Subhasish Sarkar All Team
05.11.19 Tue 12 pm Puri Business Meet Pradeep Rout Pradeep Nayak
05.11.19 Tue 12 pm Karanjia Business Meet Rabindranath Sinku Pradeep Nayak
05.11.19 Tue 12 pm Cuttack Business Meet Rajesh Sethi Pradeep Nayak
07.11.19 Thu 11 am Head Office Training Training Department Md. Farooque
07.11.19 Thu 12 pm Harichandrapur Business Meet Pradeep Rout Pradeep Nayak
08.11.19 Fri 3 pm Head Office Business Training Kaushik Das All Team
08.11.19 Fri 12 pm Cuttack Business Meet Rajesh Sethi Pradeep Nayak
08.11.19 Fri 12 pm Rengali Business Meet Abhay Das Pradeep Nayak
09.11.19 Sat 11 am Assam Leaders Meet Gopal Kundu & Subhasish Sarkar  
09.11.19 Sat 12 pm Anugul Business Meet Abhay Das Pradeep Nayak
10.11.19 Sun 11 am Assam Leaders Meet Gopal Kundu & Subhasish Sarkar  
10.11.19 Sun 12 pm Keunjhar Business Meet Pradeep Nayak Pradeep Nayak
10.11.19 Sun 12 pm Kendrapada Business Meet Rajesh Sethi Pradeep Nayak
12.11.19 Tue 3 pm Head Office Product Training Subhasish Sarkar All Team
12.11.19 Tue 8 pm Facebook LIVE Product Training Subhasish Sarkar All Team
13.11.19 Wed 12 pm Sareikala Business Meet Rabindranath Sinku Pradeep Nayak
14.11.19 Thu 12 pm Kendrapada Business Meet Pradeep Nayak Pradeep Nayak
14.11.19 Thu 12 pm Talcher Business Meet Rajesh Sethi Pradeep Nayak
15.11.19 Fri 3 pm Head Office Business Training Kaushik Das All Team
15.11.19 Fri 12 pm Baleswar Business Meet Abhay Das Pradeep Nayak
17.11.19 Sun 11 am Patna Business Training Kaushik Das Amarendra Kumar
17.11.19 Sun 12 pm Karanjia Business Meet Rabindranath Sinku Pradeep Nayak
17.11.19 Sun 12 pm Berhampur Business Meet Rajesh Sethi Pradeep Nayak
17.11.19 Sun 12 pm Bargada Business Training Sarfaraz Lambe Pradeep Nayak
19.11.19 Tue 3 pm Head Office Product Training Kajal Banerjee All Team
19.11.19 Tue 12 pm Bhadrak Business Training Sarfaraz Lambe Pradeep Nayak
19.11.19 Tue 8 pm Facebook LIVE Product Training Subhasish Sarkar All Team
20.11.19 Wed 12 pm Barkot Business Meet Pradeep Rout Pradeep Nayak
20.11.19 Wed 12 pm Cuttack Business Training Sarfaraz Lambe Pradeep Nayak
22.11.19 Fri 3 pm Head Office Business Training Kaushik Das All Team
24.11.19 Sun 12 pm Rairangpur Business Meet Rabindranath Sinku Pradeep Nayak
26.11.19 Tue 3 pm Head Office Product Training Subhasish Sarkar All Team
26.11.19 Tue 8 pm Facebook LIVE Product Training Subhasish Sarkar All Team
27.11.19 Wed 12 pm Bargada Product Training Subhasish Sarkar Pradeep Nayak
29.11.19 Fri 12 pm Keunjhar Product Training Subhasish Sarkar Pradeep Nayak
29.11.19 Fri 3 pm Head Office Business Training Kaushik Das All Team
30.11.19 Sat 12 pm Joda Business Meet Rabindranath Sinku Pradeep Nayak
30.11.19 Sat 12 pm Bhadrak Product Training Subhasish Sarkar Pradeep Nayak

Head Office

8/286, Ground Floor, Kaikhali, Vip Road, Block- K-10, Kolkata -700052

Customer Care +91 33 25737372

For Business Support 9681391997

[email protected]

www.saarvasri.co.in

Branch Office

Saarvasri Herbs Pvt. Ltd.(Assam Branch)

House No - 5,
Piyoli Phukan Road (P.P.Road)
P.O- Rehabari,
Dist - Kamrup Metro
Guwahati - 781008
Assam.

Write Us

For any Query / Feedback

Contact Us 9681391997

Mail Us [email protected]

Get Social

Privacy & Security Policy| Mechanism of Grievance Redessal| T&C | FAQ

Copyright ©2016 Saarvasri Herbs.